Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vilate Med Spa

Patient Feedback

Our combination of state-of-the-art equipment and certified and experienced providers is what gives us an edge in the aesthetic market. We believe that credentials alone are not sufficient to deliver the best in service. Being in the customer service industry, we also believe that pride in carrying out a task and helping another human being through courteous and friendly care is the true test of a medical professional. We take that responsibility seriously and carry out every treatment and service with that purpose as the bedrock of our practice.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Me and my daughter will not go anywhere else for any of our medical spa services. Dr Johnson and his wife were awesome! I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

This place is amazing! They were super friendly and down to earth! Great prices, amazing results and never once did they make me feel bad about myself! Very satisfied with my results and the service couldn’t have been better! No pressure, very informative. I had PRP done under my eyes and I’m seriously so impressed with the results!! I will never go anywhere else! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Super friendly stuff. They’re always willing to work around my schedule, every appointment the make me feel like home, they’re great answering questions and also the have seen great results with their new treatment for acne scars and stretch marks scars removal. Totally recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Absolutely amazing!! I got xeomin here and also juvederm for my lips. Husband and wife team that work amazing together! Best xeomin injection ive ever had and they evened out my lips. GO HERE!!! They are wonderful! 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2021

I met with Dr. Johnson and his lovely wife and team member Amanda.  They are both likable, knowledgeable and inspire confidence.  The space is new, clean, inviting and comfortable. I was seeking RF Microneedling with PRP delivered by the Morpheus 8.  I had 3  facial and neck treatments with results better than I imagined. It is definitely a good idea to select a provider that is studied, practiced, honest and a Doctor! I will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Amanda was so friendly when I called to book my appointment. She took the time to explain services and costs. I never felt rushed off the phone. I received the first service today with the doctor and immediately felt comfortable and safe. Dr. was very patient with me. I left the office knowing I had made the right choice. Thank you for treating me so kindly.Service: Laser hair removal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

The best experience I've had with my facial treatments (and I've done a few). Very personable and professional. I loved my results with RF microneedling and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

These two.. they are so funny & cute! The place they work in is a beautiful ambiance . I walked in wanting lips and I walked out getting lips and scheduled for votiva. But not because they tried to up sell me at all. I wanted my breasts lifted as well but rather then just taking my money they were very honest with me that it may not give me the results I would want . They have integrity ! Which is my number one value. I highly reccomend at least going in and getting educated on what they have to offer and why they are in the business they are in (wife and doctor Johnson) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Vilate Med Spa is wonderful! Fantastic ambience, Dr Johnson is affable and down to earth, Amanda is fun and knowledgeable. I loved my first consultation and saw results with my first treatment. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I had repeated great experiences! Botox was great! Dr Johnson is knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommend this spa! I’m excited to try the new services they are offering! I’ll be visiting for my May birthday More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

This is my second visit my first one I had Botox I absolutely love it. Dr. Johnson he explained everything and made me feel extremely comfortable with having it done I couldn’t be more happy. My second treatment I had an IPL photo facial in order to get rid of age spots. Again Dr. Johnson and his assistant made me feel extremely comfortable it’s such a great environment everything is explained to me so I know what to expect. it’s only been one day but I’m excited for the results. I can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I have seen immediate results from just one treatment. Great quality of life improvement! Dr. Johnson is professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I love going to see Dr. Johnson and at Vilate Med Spa. I recently had the O-shot procedure and was pleasantly surprised at how COMPLETELY PAINLESS it was. The whole procedure was easy and comfortable. Dr. Johnson is extremely professional, explains everything thoroughly and answers any questions you might have. Highly recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr Johnson is very knowledgeable and listens to his patients so he can offer them the best treatments. I received my Xeomin injections from him and they were practically pain free!! I'll definitely be back to try the vampire facial with Dr. Johnson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Johnson did a great job on me, I’m very happy! I highly recommend him and his med spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Vilate has a very helpful staff. It’s a clean professional environment and Dr Johnson was wonderful. I will be back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2020

I went there after everything in Reno shut down. It is a very small business, husband and wife, and apparently the only place in Sparks who does cosmetic services l. They were very professional and personable, and actually did a great job.  I had Botox, and will be getting more. I will be going back treatments. And if you read my reviews, good reviews are rare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2020

I’m very pleased with my Botox injections. The customer service was great. I’ve finally found a Botox place where I’m not going to get ripped off. Thanx for the professionalism and honesty, it’s goes a long way. Can’t wait to go back and try moreServices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr Johnson is great !!! He explains everything he’s doing very thoroughly.  Small , cute office ... I recently got Botox and is very satisfied with my results.  I have gotten botox once before at another med spa, they never followed up... he sets up a 2 week follow up appointment .  Very nice guy !! Will be back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2020

I came in today to have a procedure done by Dr. Jason Johnson, and he did a great job! I highly recommend him and everything looks really great. I’m very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2020

Love my med spa! Come see what we can do for you to help you love what you see! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.